Sacred Reset

Reset to your best you! Let's not go back to the old normal, rather let's create a new normal together, a better normal, a healthier normal, one where you get to live your best life that is good for all around you and the planet. Join us - lets reconnect, rebalance and realise at the Sacred Reset.

Registration is Closed
See other events
Sacred Reset

Time & Location

12 Sept 2020, 10:00 – 13:30 BST

Zoom

About Mitra Yoga Fest

Tired of being grumpy, unproductive, uncertain? 

Done with lockdown blues? 

Mitra Yoga Fest brings you the Sacred Reset workshop.

Come reconnect, redirect, and resolve to live your most authentic, empowered life. 

Together let’s create new normal, one that is sustainable, uplifting, good for you, everyone around you and the planet.

Join us, from all over the world this September 12th on Zoom 5am  EDT | 10am BST | 2.30pm IST | 7pm AEST

Donations

Price

Quantity

Total

  • Sacred Reset

    £30

    +£0.75 Service fee

    Over 3 hours of yogāsana, philosphy, yoga nidra and connection.

    £30

    +£0.75 Service fee

    0

    £0

  • Sacred Reset VIP

    £40

    +£1 Service fee

    Over 3 hours of yogāsana, philosphy, yoga nidra and connection PLUS an extra 30 minutes on Sunday 13th at the same time to clear any doubts and ask your questions about the Sacred Reset workshop experience. These exclusive 30 minutes the next day are often invaluable to help integrate the experience further.

    £40

    +£1 Service fee

    0

    £0

Total

£0

Share This Event